Origination/Commercial

The origination team specializes in the commercial and financial structuring of Plenary Group's bids. The team is built around a diverse pool of talent with experience on the client and bidder side of deals, both domestically and in other advanced Public-Private Partnership (PPP or P3) markets such as the United Kingdom and Australia.

The team has successfully issued over half the P3 bonds in the Canadian market and continues to develop innovative approaches to financing Public-Private Partnerships/Alternative Financing and Procurement (P3/AFP) projects. These include bank financing, short-term and long-term amortizing and long-term bullet bonds.

Alan Linsley

Alan Linsley Senior Vice President

alan.linsley@plenarygroup.com

Bio

Brian Clark

Brian Clark Senior Vice President

brian.clark@plenarygroup.com

Bio

Stuart Marks

Stuart Marks Senior Vice President

stuart.marks@plenarygroup.com

Bio

Paul Martin

Paul Martin Senior Vice President, Origination

paul.martin@plenarygroup.com

Bio

Dan Wurst

Dan Wurst Vice President

dan.wurst@plenarygroup.com

Bio

Ryan O'Connor

Ryan O'Connor Vice President

ryan.oconnor@plenarygroup.com

Bio

Jaime Lux

Jaime Lux Vice President, Commercial

jaime.lux@plenarygroup.com

Bio

Mike Schutt

Mike Schutt Vice President, Origination

mike.schutt@plenarygroup.com

Bio

Department Employees

Peter Petrovszki, Assistant Vice President
Chris JaureguiAssistant Vice President
Matt Coady, Senior Associate
Steve Norris, Senior Associate
Devin Campbell, Senior Associate
Mark Walker, Associate
Jeff Barr, Associate
Sam Hull, Associate
Jim Cook, Associate
Sonja Markovic, Senior Proposal Coordinator
Shannon Chow, Proposal Manager
Cecile Kim, Proposal Coordinator
Olivia Dey, Proposal Coordinator