Origination

The Origination team specializes in the structuring and tendering of project finance solutions for infrastructure projects. The team has successfully executed commercial and financial structured solutions that have integrated seamlessly with quality infrastructure outcomes across a range of assets, including:

  • Transport
  • Tourism
  • Defence Accommodation
  • Healthcare and Biosciences
  • Education
  • Water and Wastewater.
Paul Crowe

Paul Crowe Executive Director, Head of Origination

paul.crowe@plenarygroup.com.au

Bio

Chi-Ling Looi

Chi-Ling Looi Director, Asia Regional Representative

chi-ling.looi@plenarygroup.com

Bio

Sergio Calcarao

Sergio Calcarao Executive Director

sergio.calcarao@plenarygroup.com.au

Bio

Damien Augustinus

Damien Augustinus Executive Director

damien.augustinus@plenarygroup.com.au

Bio

Patrick Lauren

Patrick Lauren Executive Director

patrick.lauren@plenarygroup.com.au

Bio

Paul Digby

Paul Digby Executive Director

paul.digby@plenarygroup.com.au

Bio

Carl Retschko

Carl Retschko Executive Director

carl.retschko@plenarygroup.com.au

Bio

Gidon Edinburg

Gidon Edinburg Associate Director

gidon.edinburg@plenarygroup.com.au

Bio

Brendan Lee

Brendan Lee Associate Director

brendan.lee@plenarygroup.com.au

Bio

Damien Jaipaul

Damien Jaipaul Associate Director

damien.jaipaul@plenarygroup.com.au

Bio

Tom Billings

Tom Billings Associate Director

tom.billings@plenarygroup.com.au

Bio

Thomas William

Thomas William Associate

thomas.william@plenarygroup.com.au

Bio

Dean Lin

Dean Lin Associate

dean.lin@plenarygroup.com.au

Bio

Warwick Taylor

Warwick Taylor Associate

warwick.taylor@plenarygroup.com.au

Bio

Alexander MacDonald

Alexander MacDonald Associate

alexander.macdonald@plenarygroup.com.au

Bio

Adrian Chua

Adrian Chua Associate

adrian.chua@plenarygroup.com.au

Bio