Operations & Asset Management

The Operations & Asset Management team is responsible for the commissioning, transitioning and ongoing operational delivery of all Plenary Group assets. The team is heavily committed during the design and construction phase to ensure both the quality of the built form and effective mobilisation of the facilities. During the operations phase, the operations and asset management team is the primary point of contact for our government partners and facility operators and remains ultimately responsible for the operational and financial performance of the assets.

Glenn Hay

Glenn Hay Chief Operating Officer

glenn.hay@plenarygroup.com.au

Bio

Phil Dreaver

Phil Dreaver Chief Investment Officer

phil.dreaver@plenarygroup.com.au

Bio

James Chisholm

James Chisholm Head of Business Development

james.chisholm@plenarygroup.com.au

Bio

Chris Clifton

Chris Clifton Executive Director, Asset Management

chris.clifton@plenarygroup.com.au

Bio

David Sheehan

David Sheehan Executive Director, Asset Management

david.sheehan@plenarygroup.com.au

Bio

Graham Ferguson

Graham Ferguson General Manager, Plenary Living

graham.ferguson@plenarygroup.com.au

Bio

David Delchau

David Delchau General Manager, Plenary Justice

david.delchau@plenarygroup.com.au

Bio

Jonathan Wells

Jonathan Wells Asset Manager

jonathan.wells@plenarygroup.com.au

Bio