Design & Construction

Plenary Group's Design & Construction team provides the group with specialist advice across all aspects of project procurement. They support the origination team in bidding for new work by setting strategic direction for our designers and construction partners, focusing the team on developing optimum outcomes across design, program and price. Once a project is won, their role continues to ensure that all aspects of Plenary's offer are maintained or bettered in the delivery stage.

Glenn Hay

Glenn Hay Chief Operating Officer

glenn.hay@plenarygroup.com.au

Bio

Paul Atkins

Paul Atkins Executive Director, Design and Construction

paul.atkins@plenarygroup.com.au

Bio

Jim Lambrianidis

Jim Lambrianidis Project Manager, Design & Construction

jim.lambrianidis@plenarygroup.com.au

Bio

Richard Burley

Richard Burley Development Manager

richard.burley@plenarygroup.com.au

Bio

Matt Biviano

Matt Biviano Project Director

matthew.biviano@plenarygroup.com.au

Bio

Wojtek Wysocki

Wojtek Wysocki Project Director

wojtek.wysocki@plenarygroup.com.au

Bio

Phil Dark

Phil Dark Project Manager

phil.dark@plenarygroup.com.au

Bio